YOUR LOCATION: MEMBERS SERVICES \  
 







MEDICAL BILLING SERVICES/SYSTEMS
 

This service is provided by the following AHA members:
 

Firm: AJ Santye & Co P.A.
Phone: 908-704-1400
Contact: Chip Santye
Region: New Jersey
E-Mail: csantye@santye.com
Firm: Berdon Healthcare Consulting LLC
Phone: 516-931-3100
Contact: Harvey Susnick
Region: New York
E-Mail: hsusnick@dberdon.com
Firm: Bernard Robinson & Company, LLP
Phone: 336-232-4492
Contact: Tracey Flynn Martin, CPA
Region: North Carolina
E-Mail: tmartin@brccpa.com
Firm: Cohen, Kaufman & Associates, LLC
Phone: 203-882-7070
Contact: Barry A. Cohen, CPA,  Lewis Kaufman, CPA
Region: Connecticut
E-Mail: barry@cohenkaufman.com
Firm: Dean Dorton Allen Ford, PLLC
Phone: 859-977-2417
Contact: Porter Roberts, CPA
Region: Kentucky
E-Mail: lproberts@deandorton.com
 
Firm: HMWC CPAs & Business Advisors
Phone: 714-505-9000
Contact: Steve Williams, CPA
Region: California
E-Mail: Steve@hmwccpa.com
Firm: Kassouf & Co.
Phone: 205 443 2500
Contact: Jerry Callahan, CPA
Region: Alabama
E-Mail: callahan@kassouf.com
   
Firm: Kassouf & Co.
Phone: 205 443 2500
Contact: Gerry Kassouf, CPA
Region: Alabama
E-Mail: gkassouf@kassouf.com
Firm: Moore Stephens Tiller LLC
Phone: 404-256-1606
Contact: Barry E. Fruchter
Region: Georgia
E-Mail: bfruchter@mstiller.com
Firm: Somerset Financial Services
Phone: 1-(800) 469-7206
Contact: Michael McCaslin, CPA
Region: Indiana
E-Mail: mike@SomersetCPAs.com

For more information email us at info@ahadvisors.com

 

     
       


| Home | About AHA | Contact Us | Membership Dir | Member Logon | Publications | Links |


Copyright 2013 Affiliated Healthcare Advisors, Inc. All rights reserved.
Powered by
Stimming.com